Your Input Matters!

Not long ago I had a great opportunity to speak to a researcher at the University of Florida, who was interviewing individuals in the trans community on how they use online resources to interact with others.  Through my interview with Ms. Ybarra, the doctoral student running the project, I was able to share my story and how I use online resources (blogging, Facebook, etc) to interact with the wider trans community, and share my experiences, both positive and negative.  Ms. Ybarra would love to speak to more individuals on how they use these resources, and their experiences online.  If you would like to provide your input on how you use blogging, online forums, Facebook, flickr, Instagram, or any other site, you can contact Ms. Ybarra at ufresearch1@gmail.com.  She will be able to provide more details on her research, and answer any questions you may have.

Much love to all,

Katie

About katieinthehall

I'm a rediscovered crossdresser in my early 30's looking to express my thoughts as I move through this journey of discovery.

Posted on March 22, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

