Update

For a while now I’ve been thinking that I need to do some updates to my site.  Looking through my blog, and those who visit it, I seen many people click on the About section.  I realize that it contains a single sentence without many details, and as I look back to my first several posts, they were essentially an introduction to who I am today.  I feel like it’s a perfect time to summarize that introduction and update the About section for those who want a quick overview.  I hope you’re all having a great weekend!

Katie

About katieinthehall

I'm a rediscovered crossdresser in my early 30's looking to express my thoughts as I move through this journey of discovery.

Posted on May 11, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I always find what pages people visit most of interest and the About me section seems to be very high up that list.

Leave a Reply

