Friday Quote

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sometimes it’s so much fun throwing the rules out the window.  Speaking of rules, our Halloween party downtown is coming up tomorrow, and I’ll be definitely breaking some of societies rules for a night, and having a blast while doing so.  I’ve been busy over the last couple of weeks, getting the final touches to my scary costume.  Pictures and story to follow soon…. 🙂

Have a great weekend my dear friends,

Katie

About katieinthehall

I'm a rediscovered crossdresser in my early 30's looking to express my thoughts as I move through this journey of discovery.

Posted on October 26, 2012, in Quotes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I can’t wait to see it and here your stories!

Leave a Reply

