Pumpkin Pie in a Glass

Since these are the first few days of the fall season, I thought I would share a new cocktail recipe perfect for the season, which I found on BuzzFeed.

3 Tablespoons pumpkin pie filling

1.5 oz. Amaretto

1 oz. Vanilla vodka

1/3 Cup half & half

Sprinkle with cinnamon

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheers everyone,

Katie

About katieinthehall

I'm a rediscovered crossdresser in my early 30's looking to express my thoughts as I move through this journey of discovery.

Posted on September 22, 2012, in crossdressing, Dress up day, Drinks/Food and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. На здоровье, Кэти! To your health, Katie!

  2. I am not so complex or adventurous with mixing drinks myself. Seems simple enough though I might it out and it sounds good. I did buy some Saki to try for the first time and also Devil’s Cut, another alcohol type first for me.

    • Neither am I Anna, with the mixed drinks. I know all about beer and whiskey, not so much about wine, and when it comes to making cocktail, I just stick to the basics (rum and coke, classic martini, etc). This cocktail came about because my wife loves these kinds of drinks geared for the seasons. Enjoy Anna and have fun experimenting.

Leave a Reply

