Cityscape

Looking back at my posts, I’ve noticed that I haven’t posted pictures in a while.  Photography is one of my many hobbies, and each time I go out, I enjoy taking my camera.  Over the years I’ve collected thousands of nature pictures, many of which I’ve shared here.  Looking over my library of pictures, there is a lack of urban pictures, which is an area that I’d like to fill over the next year or so.  So on this Friday, I though I’d share some of the pictures I do have, and hope to share some newer pictures of the Memphis area as the year progresses.  Many of the pictures are from walks along south main, an area which is seeing much needed revitalization.  There are many art galleries, restaurants, bars, and lots of music.  There is quite a contrast between old abandoned buildings, and buildings which have been renovated and brought back to life.

Happy Friday everyone, this weekend is going to be special, something that I’ll have to share about later 😉

Katie

About katieinthehall

I'm a rediscovered crossdresser in my early 30's looking to express my thoughts as I move through this journey of discovery.

Posted on June 22, 2012, in Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

Leave a Reply

