Shoe Wednesday

I figure that in this blog I could have a recurring segment.  The first thought that came to mind was about the struggle for some to find the perfect heel.  Here’s a pair of lovely Bordello Teeze heels from Pleaser.  I actually ordered these once in a size 12 (largest size made) and they didn’t fit.  I had to sadly send them back. 😦  The search continues…..

About katieinthehall

I'm a rediscovered crossdresser in my early 30's looking to express my thoughts as I move through this journey of discovery.

Posted on January 18, 2012, in Heels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I feel your pain. I am finding that in some brands an 11 works but not in the really sexy ones I dream about. I am thinking liking the payless options of 11W or more and more for practicality sakes. To add to frustrations I have a target brand heel that a 10 fits me.You never know. Returning is always hard to do. Good luck in your search.

Leave a Reply

